BNI Golf Tournament for LiveWorkPlay

I contributed only a very short speech at this event, as a I yielded the floor to LiveWorkPlay Employment Task Force volunteer Matt Shipley instead, but this was a great day and I couldn’t let it pass by without making note of the incredible effort of the organizers Jocelyne D’Aoust and Denis Brisson (he’s in the video below and I am filming). $10,000 was raised, a new record for this event.

frn.png

About Keenan Wellar

I'm a citizen of Ottawa (Ontario, Canada) and co-leader of local social change charitable organization LiveWorkPlay.ca which supports a good life for people with intellectual disabilities. I'm a very active user of social media. Find me on Facebook http://fb.me/kwellar on Twitter @SocialKeenan on LinkedIn http://tiny.cc/keenanw. I also manage organizational accounts http://fb.me/liveworkplayfans and @LiveWorkPlay. I make a lot of connections locally and worldwide with people who share my belief in inclusive communities, but I also talk sports, food, and travel, and there are few topics that offend me, so please don't be shy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

