The Power Lunch, July 20th on 1310 News

Look out world, I went on the radio and I was not limited to talking about LiveWorkPlay and the Ottawa RedBlacks (although we did start with a lot of football chatter!). I joined host Mark Sutcliffe and former MP Paul Dewar on The Power Lunch on 1310 News. I was four days short of my 49th birthday, so this is off the bucket list! We talked about Royal protocols, outer space, Ontario energy, OJ Simpson, and more!

1310.jpg

About Keenan Wellar

I'm a citizen of Ottawa (Ontario, Canada) and co-leader of local social change charitable organization LiveWorkPlay.ca which supports a good life for people with intellectual disabilities. I'm a very active user of social media. Find me on Facebook http://fb.me/kwellar on Twitter @SocialKeenan on LinkedIn http://tiny.cc/keenanw. I also manage organizational accounts http://fb.me/liveworkplayfans and @LiveWorkPlay. I make a lot of connections locally and worldwide with people who share my belief in inclusive communities, but I also talk sports, food, and travel, and there are few topics that offend me, so please don't be shy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

